

Advisory Board

Begins Monday, July 16, 2007 at 7:30 p.m. Hull Town Hall

draft agenda

- New Advisory Board members (welcome Dick Kenney, Dennis Zaia, John Schmid reappointed)
- Schools working group (Kevin Richardson)
- Financial working group (Advisory Board designees)
- Approval of Minutes
- Schedule upcoming meetings
- Other business/agenda for next meeting -

Meeting schedule:

Advisory Board terms:

Expire in 2010: John Schmid, Dennis Zaia, Richard Kenney Expire in 2008: Charleen Tyson, James Tobin & James O'Brien Expire in 2009: Charles L. Ryder, Joan Senatore, David Clinton